

GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE KOTRANKA (RAJOURI)

Email Id: gdckotranka@gmail.com

6TH INTERNATIONAL YOGA DAY CELEBRATION

List of Participants

S. No	Name	Semester	Roll No	Marks obtained	Position
1	Awais Rashid	2 nd	44	25/30	1 st
2	Shahroon Tabassum	2 nd	24	23/30	2 nd
3	Waseem Akram	2 nd	49	22/30	3 rd
4	Anis Rashid	2 nd	45	20/30	
5	Bindu Thakur	2 nd	86	20/30	
6	Reetu Sharma	2 nd	97	18/30	
7	Nazia Kouser	2 nd	02	15/30	
8	Tahira Kouser	2 nd	15	14/30	
9	Naveen Kouser	1 st	05	14/30	
10	Nancy Sharma	2 nd	03	13/30	
11	Muneeb Zowar Alam	2 nd	55	19/30	
12	Asief Wakar	2 nd	47	13/30	
13	Afia Shamim	2 nd	98	14/30	
14	Farzana Kouser	2 nd	60	20/30	
15	Gulfam Begum	2 nd	69	18/30	
16	Rubina Kouser	2 nd	62	10/30	
17	Roubia Kouser	2 nd	41	14/30	
18	Mohd Fareed	2 nd	77	15/30	

Following students have sent their essays from other colleges, so we have considered them as participant without evaluating their essays:

S. No	Name	College
1	Umar Majeed Khan	GDC Baramulla
2	Rashid Ahmed Khan	GDC baramulla
3	Imran Ahmed	GDC Chenani
4	Kamiya Thakur	Sh. Mata Vaishno Devi College of Education Katra
5	Ankit Singh	Govt. M.A.M. College Jammu
6	Sarish Mushtaq Malik	GDC Surankote

Yoga Video participants:

S. No	Name	College	Semester	Roll	Marks	Position
				No	obtained	
1	Awais Rashid	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	44		
2	Shahroon Tabassum	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	24		
3	Waseem Akram	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	49		
4	Anis Rashid	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	45		
5	Muneeb Zowar Alam	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	55		
6	Asief Wakar	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	47		
7	Afia Shamim	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	98		
8	Farzana Kouser	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	60		
9	Roubia Kouser	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	41		
10	Mohd Fareed	GDC Kotranka	2 nd	77		
11	Kashib Parves	GDC Thanamandi	4 th	05		
12	Umar Majeed Malik	GDC Batramulla	6 th (Bsc)			
13	Fraz Mushtaq	GDC Mehnder	2 nd	365		
14	Abrar ul haq khan	GDC Mehnder	4 th	259		
15	Sarish Mushtaq Malik	GDC Surankote	2 nd (Bsc)	08		

16	Hafiz Mohd Asif	GDC Bijbehara	4 th		
17	Humeera Hilal	GDC Kangan	4 th	01	
18	Zubair Hamid	GDC Magam	4 th	450	
19	Afroz hamid	PG College Rajouri	2 nd	41	
20	Kamran Manhas	GDC Surankote	2 nd	122	
21	Mohd Yaseer	GDC Thanamandi	4 th	18	